Cart 0
Mentoring Dinner - 2018 Tour

Mentoring Dinner - 2018 Tour

$250.00

SOLD OUT

 

Are you joining us on the 2018 Workshop Tour (#intrigueacrossamerica)? Do you want to schedule time with Sarah to focus exclusively on your business? In each city Sarah will be hosting an intimate dinner after the Business Intensive Class and is inviting up to 4 designers to join her for dinner, drinks and business conversation. During this dinner you will have the opportunity to share with Sarah your challenges, your goals and your ideas for your business while receiving mentoring and advice in an intimate setting.

This is an ideal time to get to know Sarah on a more personal level while growing your business and enjoying a delicious meal.

 

Dinner will take place from 5:00pm - 7:00pm after the Business Class comes to a close on Tuesday afternoon. Dates and cities are listed below.

 

Mentoring Dinner - 2018 Tour

FEE: $250 (limited to 4 seats per city)

*reservations are non-refundable. However, they are transferable to another party's name for the same city and date purchased. 

(scroll down for a complete listing of states and dates)

  

 

*Dinner location in each city/state will be released after registration is completed aprox 7-10 days prior to class
 
Birmingham Alabama Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Homer  Alaska Tuesday July 23, 2019
Phoenix Arizona TBA
Little Rock Arkansas Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Los Angeles California Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Denver Colorado Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Hartford Connecticut Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Miami Florida Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tallahassee Florida Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Atlanta Georgia Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Honolulu Hawaii Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Boise Idaho Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Chicago Illinois Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Indianapolis Indiana Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Des Moines Iowa Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Kansas City Kansas Tuesday, April 17, 2018
New Orleans Louisiana Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Portland Maine Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Annapolis Maryland Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Boston Massachusetts Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Detroit Michigan Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Jackson Mississippi Tuesday, November 20, 2018
St. Louis Missouri Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Lincoln Nebraska Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Las Vegas Nevada Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Trenton New Jersey Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Santa Fe New Mexico Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Albany New York Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Raleigh North Carolina Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Bismarck North Dakota Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Columbus Ohio Thursday, February 15, 2018
Portland Oregon Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Philadelphia Pennsylvania Tuesday, September 25, 2018
San Juan Puerto Rico Tuesday January 8, 2019
Providence Rhode Island Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Columbia South Carolina Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Nashville Tennessee Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Houston Texas Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Salt Lake City Utah Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Richmond Virginia Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Seattle Washington Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Charleston West Virginia Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Madison Wisconsin Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Cheyenne Wyoming Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 

Want to learn even more? Join us for a full day of hands on Floral Design as well. Floral Design workshop is hosted the day prior to the Business Intensive in each state. Learn more at www.intrigueteaches.com

 

*Only 1 discount code may be used for any class, workshop or product download.



More from this collection