Cart 0

Intrigue Tour Galleries

Intrigue Tour: Los Angeles, California

Intrigue Tour: Los Angeles, California

A color palette as gorgeous as greens and white feels light, romantic and airy! Enjoy these stunning images of the January 29th Intrigue Tour stop! All images provided by Aura Elizabeth Photography VENDORS: Host: Styled Shoots Across America (Instagram:@styledshootsacrossamerica) Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (instagram: @heatherbengeevents) Venue: Muckenthaler Mansion (Instagram: @themuckenthalermansion) Flowers: Intrigue Teaches (Instagram: @intrigueteaches) Photography: Aura Elizabeth (Instagram: @auraelizabethphoto) Ribbon: Lion Ribbon (Instagram: @lionribbon) Makeup: Lip Glam Artistry (Instagram: @lipglamartistry) Hair: Melissa Marichi (Instagram: @mmarichi88) Stationary: Plume & Fete (Instagram: @plumeandfete) Linens: Nuage Designs (Instagram @nuagedesignsinc) Wedding Gown: The Dresser Bridal (instagram: @dresserbridal) Bridesmaids Gowns: Weddington Way (Instagram: @weddingtonway) Cake: Nicole Bakes Cakes (Instagram: @nicolebakescakes) Paper Artist: Sylhouettes by Sylvia (Instagram: @sylhouettesbysylvia) Dessert Station: Colette's Catering & Events (Instagram: @colettescatering) Coordination Assistant: Alexi Events (Instagram: @alexieevents_u.s.a) Models...

Read more →


Intrigue Tour: Little Rock, Arkansas

Intrigue Tour: Little Rock, Arkansas

Bring on the blush and gold! On January 22nd, we travelled to Little Rock and had an incredible experience! Enjoy the beauty that this group of designers created!  All images provided by Brittany Riggan Vendors: Host: Styled Shoots Across America (Instagram:@styledshootsacrossamerica) Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (instagram: @heatherbengeevents) Venue: The Goodwin Manor (Instagram: @goodwinmanor) Flowers: Intrigue Teaches (Instagram: @intrigueteaches) Photography: Brittany Riggan (Instagram: @brittanyriggan) Ribbon: Lion Ribbon (Instagram: @lionribbon)  Makeup: Pretty By Price (Instagram: @prettybyprice) Hair: The Electric Avenue (Instagram: @electric_cb) Stationery: Jen Simpson Design (Instagram: @jensimpsondesign) Gown: Shades of White (instagram: @shadesofwhitedresses) Cake: Sweet Love Bakes (Instagram: @sweetlovebakes) Decor & Rentals: Love Birds Vintage (Instagram: @lovebirdsvintage) Reception Table Linen: Nuage Designs (Instagram @nuagedesignsinc) Cake...

Read more →


Intrigue Tour: Birmingham, Alabama

Intrigue Tour: Birmingham, Alabama

On January 8th, designers came together for our first Intrigue Tour stop! Below you will find images of the beauty they created under the direction of Intrigue Teaches. All images provided by Piper Vine Photography VENDORS Shoot Host: Styled Shoots Across America (Instagram:@styledshootsacrossamerica) Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (instagram: @heatherbengeevents) Venue: The Barn at Shady Lane (Instagram: @thebarnatshadylane) Flowers: Intrigue Teaches (Instagram: @intrigueteaches) Ribbon: Lion Ribbon (Instagram: lionribbon) Hair & Makeup: Beauty by Jess (Instagram: @beauty_byjess) Stationary: Gracefully Made Art (Instagram: @gracefullymadeart) Gown: The White Room (instagram: @thewhiteroomal) Cake: Cakes by Kim (Instagram: @cakesbykimllc) Tabletop Rentals: Tea & Old Roses (Instagram: @teaandoldroses) Shoes:...

Read more →