Cart 0

Intrigue Tour Galleries

Intrigue Tour: Boston, Massachusetts

Intrigue Tour: Boston, Massachusetts

Boston, my home away from home! What a treat it was to return home and meet all the amazing local designers. We had an absolute blast arranging under a gorgeous white tent!  All images taken by Clear Sky Images  

Read more →


Intrigue Tour: Detroit, Michigan Styled Shoot

Intrigue Tour: Detroit, Michigan Styled Shoot

DETROIT!... All I can say is WOW! Absolutely stunning and the venue is GORGEOUS! Enjoy these images captured by Sarah Casile Photography! Vendors: Host: Styled Shoots Across America (Instagram; @styledshootsacrossamerica) Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (instagram: @heatherbengeevents) Assistant Coordinating: Ryan Abney Event Design (Instagram: @raeventdesign) Venue: Belle Isle Boat House (Instagram: @belleisleboathouse) Flowers: Intrigue Designs (Instagram: @intrigue_designs @intrigueteaches) Linens: Nuage Designs (Instagram: @nuagedesignsinc) Hair & Makeup: Lena Shkreli & Co (Instagram: @lenashkreliandco) Stationary: West Bloom Paper Co (Instagram: @westbloompaperco) Furniture & Rentals: Event Theory (Instagram:@eventtheorymi) Gowns: Modehaus Bridal (instagram: @modehausbridal) Cake: The Dulce Experience (Instagram: @thedulceexperience ) Shoes: David Tutera Footwear (Instagram: @davidtuterafootwear) Men's Accessories: Groomsday (Instagram:@thegroomsday) Models - Bride & Groom: Kendall Tiffany & Kaliq...

Read more →


Intrigue Tour: Detroit, Michigan

Intrigue Tour: Detroit, Michigan

Watching florists arrange has been the most rewarding experience of this tour! Every single designer has their own thought process and its exciting to see it come to life! Detroit thank you for your amazing designers!    

Read more →


BONUS: Intrigue Tour: Annapolis, Maryland

BONUS: Intrigue Tour: Annapolis, Maryland

A styled shoot on the Business Intensive day?! For Annapolis it happened! Repurposing flowers and displaying them differently than anticipated always brings joy into my design heart!  All images captured by: Nikko Bella Photography Vendors: Venue: Westin Annapolis, @westinannapolis #westinannapolis Event Planning: @andrewrobyevents Gowns: @annapolisformal Florals: @intrigue_designsHair: @kristenc.artistry Make-Up: @the_glowing_mua, @jenniferthropebeautyCake: @bluelacecakes Stationary: @fingersinink Rentals: @partyrentalltd Models @amandamanupella and @christalvila

Read more →


Intrigue Tour: Annapolis, Maryland Styled Shoot

Intrigue Tour: Annapolis, Maryland Styled Shoot

The hometown tour stop was unforgettable! We were hosted by The Curtiss Mansion and it was absolutely stunning! A beautiful day, filled with beautiful memories! The colors represent May-day! A day where all of Annapolis homes and businesses are filled with color and florals.  All photography by: Danielle Durbin Photo VENDORS: Host: Styled Shoots Across America (Instagram; @styledshootsacrossamerica) Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (Instagram: @heatherbengeevents) Assistant Coordinator: Elevee Events (Instagram: @eleveeevents) Venue: Whitehall (Instagram: @whitehalleventsmd) Stationery: By Brittany Branson (Instagram: @bybrittanybranson) Hair: Brushed Beauty (Instagram: @brushedbeautyllc_) Makeup: Zero Beauty  (Instagram: @_zerobeauty_) Gowns: Enaura Bridal Coture (Instagram: @enaurabridal) Florals:  Intrigue Teaches (Instagram: @intrigueteaches @intrigue_designs) Linens: Nuage Designs (Instagram: @nuagedesignsinc)...

Read more →